Site Login

Lost your password? (close)


The Committee of the Frampton On Severn Sailing Club is elected on an annual basis at the AGM which is normally held in November.

The Committee represents the interests of club members, provides direction, strategy and oversight to the Club Secretary and his staff, and acts as the Board of Directors of the Club.

David Coates Commodore
Tony Heming Vice Commodore
Andy Crofts Hon Sec
Tony Emery Hon Treasurer
Rhonwen James Sailing Secretary
Loraine Lee-Smith Membership Sec
Andrew Murfin RYA Principal
Patricia Bennett Member
Jim Bennett Member
Paul Elder Member
Alex Haskins Berthing Secretary
Derek Crocker Member (Bar)
Rob Cyphus Member (Lake vegetation)
David Carter Member (Safeguarding)
Chris Haskins Member (Web Site)